Spring Practice Schedule
This story originally published on CanesTime.com


Posted Feb 8, 2013


Spring football starts next month at the University of Miami. Below is the full schedule.

The Hurricanes are about to begin their third spring under head coach Al Golden. With an experienced team coming back, it should be a fun group to watch this spring. Below is the full schedule. All three scrimmages, along with "Student Appreciation Day" on March 26th, are open to the public. All other practices are closed.

*All non-scrimmage times subject to change
Saturday, March 2 – Practice 1 (9 a.m.)
Sunday, March 3 – Practice 2 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 5 – Practice 3 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, March 7 – Practice 4 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 19 – Practice 5 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, March 21 – Practice 6 (9 a.m.)
Saturday, March 23 – Scrimmage 1 (10 a.m.), Traz Powell OPEN
Tuesday, March 26 – Practice 8 (9 a.m.) OPEN
Thursday, March 28 – Practice 9 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, April 2 – Practice (9 a.m.)
Thursday, April 4 – Practice 11 (9 a.m.)
Friday, April 5 – Scrimmage 2 (7 p.m.), Naples, Fla. OPEN
Tuesday, April 9 – Practice 13 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, April 11 – Practice 14 (9 a.m.)
Saturday, April 13 – Scrimmage 3/Spring Game (3 p.m.), Sun Life Stadium OPEN



Related Stories
UM Recruiting Scoop: 2/8
 -by CanesTime.com  Feb 8, 2013
Golden talks about Kirkland situation
 -by CanesTime.com  Feb 8, 2013
Analysis: UM loses RB coach
 -by CanesTime.com  Feb 7, 2013

MAGAZINE COVERAGE
Scout Publishing is the #1 U.S. publisher of team-specific magazines. Click to view any one of our 40+ team magazines!
View Scout Publishing Magazines
Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Miami (Fl)
[View My HotList]