Revised Fall Camp Schedule

The Wildcat football team has opened the first part of fall practice to the fans and media. After originally closing practices to the general public, the team has decided that the first two weeks will now be viewable.

Practices will be closed after the Fan Appreciation night scrimmage on the 21st.

Here is a tentative schedule for fall camp:

2004 Arizona Football – Fall Training Camp Schedule

Monday, Aug. 9       5:45 p.m. practice,       Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Tuesday, Aug. 10       5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Wednesday, Aug. 11        5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Thursday, Aug. 12       5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Friday, Aug. 13       5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)Cats in full pads

Saturday, Aug. 14        9:05 a.m. practice,       campus (ends at 10:35)

Saturday, Aug 14       6:45 p.m. scrimmage,       Stadium (ends at 8:30)

Monday, Aug. 16       7:45 a.m.-9:50 a.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Monday, Aug 16       6-8:05 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Tuesday, Aug. 17        5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Wednesday, Aug. 18        7:45 a.m.-9:50 a.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Wednesday, Aug 18       6-8:05 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Thursday, Aug. 19        5:45 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista (ends at 8:15)

Friday, Aug. 20       7:45 a.m.-9:50 a.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Friday, Aug 20        6-8:05 p.m. practice,        Rincon Vista

Saturday, Aug. 21        6:30 p.m. Scrimmage – Fan Appreciation Night,       Arizona Stadium (ends 8 p.m.)


Wildcat Authority Top Stories