2017 Sun Belt Bowl Affiliations and Schedule except for Frisco Bowl

Sun Belt's 2017 Bowl Schedule

The 2017 Bowl schedule has been released and here are how the games are scheduled that are tied to the Sun Belt. Times are Central.

Sun Belt will have six affiliations. Three games played on the first Saturday of bowl season (December 16) one on the second Saturday (December 23rd) and one on the third Saturday (December 30th). Of the five games announced so far, four are pre-Christmas and one is between Christmas and New Year's.

Saturday December 16

R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl. Sun Belt vs. CUSA noon ESPN. New Orleans, LA

AutoNation Cure Bowl. Sun Belt vs. American 1:30pm CBSSN. Orlando, FL 

Raycom Media Camellia Bowl. Sun Belt vs. MAC 7:00pm ESPN. Montgomery, AL 

Saturday December 23

Dollar General Bowl. Sun Belt vs. MAC 6:00pm ESPN. Mobile, AL

Saturday December 30

NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl. Sun Belt vs. MWC. 4:30pm CBSSN.  Tucson, AZ


Frisco Bowl. Sun Belt vs. American ESPN. Frisco, TX