Special Guests

The University of Arkansas is in the process of hosting 15 official visitors this weekend as the 2008 national signing date of Feb. 6 gets closer.

Here are some of the early arrivals as photograped by Hawg Illustrated's Marc Henning and Dudley E. Dawson:

Khiry Battle

Alfred Davis

Austin Eoff

Steven Fowlkes

Elton Ford

Dennis Johnson

Anthony Oden

Jelani Smith

Kye Staley

Tramaine Thomas

Tyler Wilson

Hawgs Daily Top Stories