2004 Auburn Tigers Reunion: Photo Gallery

Shots of the returning members of Auburn's 2004 SEC Championship team.

Tommy Tuberville (above) has a message for the fans in Jordan-Hare Stadium.

Calvin Booker and Eric Brock


Joe Cope and Brandon Cox

Devin Aromashodu

Bret Eddins

Josh Thompson

Andrew Letts, Danny Lindsay, Marcus McNeill and Antarrius Williams

Jake Slaughter

Coach Yox

The group coming together to hug Tuberville

Premium Subscription Signup

Inside The AU Tigers Top Stories