All-American Championship Rosters

The Gazelle Group released their rosters for the All-American Championship. Of the 38 names announced, just one is outside's top 100.

For the second year in a row the All-American Championships will take place in the same city as the Final Four.

This time around the Gazelle Group selected 31 seniors and seven juniors to the games, which will be held on April 1st at the Lakefront Arena in New Orleans. The action will tip off at 3:00 EST between the West and East teams. The second game between the North and South will tip following the first contest.

East Team
Nate Britt – North Carolina
Omar Calhoun – Connecticut
Dajuan Coleman – Syracuse
Jerami Grant – Syracuse
Ricardo Ledo – Providence
Mitch McGary – Michigan
Nerlens Noel -- Undecided
Christopher Obekpa – Undecided
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera – Georgetown
Kaleb Tarczewski – Arizona

West Team
Willie Cauley – Kentucky
Shaquille Cleare – Maryland
Keith Frazier – Undecided
Aaron Harrison – Undecided
Andrew Harrison – Undecided
Matt Jones – Duke
Cameron Ridley – Texas
L.J. Rose – Baylor
Gabe York – Arizona

North Team
Cameron Biedscheid – Notre Dame
Sam Dekker – Wisconsin
Kevin "Yogi" Ferrell – Indiana
Mike Gesell – Iowa
Jeremy Hollowell – Indiana
Ronnie Johnson – Purdue
Marc Loving – Ohio State
Hanner Perea – Indiana
Glenn Robinson – Michigan
Adam Woodbury – Iowa

South Team
Robert Carter – Georgia Tech
Javan Felix – Texas
Ricardo Gathers – Baylor
William "Shaq" Goodwin – Memphis
Joel James – North Carolina
Shaquille Johnson – Auburn
Evan Nolte – Virginia
Braxton Ogbueze – Florida
Derek Willis – Kentucky

Scout Hoops Top Stories