49er QB Brandon Doman in exclusive TBSChat Tuesday

<b>Brandon Doman</b>, former BYU star and current San Francisco 49ers reserve quarterback, will appear as a special live chat guest in the TBS chat room Tuesday night, July 22, at 5 p.m. Pacific (6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central and 8 Eastern). Doman will answer questions exclusively from TBS subscribers.

Total Blue Sports Top Stories