2002 Baseball Schedule (Tentative)

The 2001 baseball season has ended but 2002 season is right around the corner (only 227 days away as of June 18th). TitanCentral.com has gone through all the garbage baskets in and around Cal State Fullerton to provide you with the "tentative" 2002 baseball schedule.

2002 Baseball Schedule
(Tentative)

Day Date Opponent Time
Fri. Feb. 1 at Stanford tba
Sat. Feb. 2 at Stanford tba
Sun. Feb. 3 at Stanford tba
Fri. Feb. 8 Fresno State tba
Sat. Feb. 9 Fresno State tba
Sun. Feb. 10 Fresno State tba
Fri. Feb. 15 UNLV tba
Sat. Feb. 16 UNLV tba
Sun. Feb. 17 UNLV tba
Tue. Feb. 19 at Loyola Marymount tba
Fri. Feb. 22 at Arizona State tba
Sat. Feb. 23 at Arizona State tba
Sun. Feb. 24 at Arizona State tba
Fri. Mar. 1 Tourney vs. Miami, USC, Houston tba
Sat. Mar. 2 tournament tba
Sun. Mar. 3 tournament tba
Fri. Mar. 8 at Wichita State tba
Sat. Mar. 9 at Wichita State tba
Sun. Mar. 10 at Wichita State tba
Wed. Mar. 13 Loyola Marymount tba
Fri. Mar. 15 at Nevada tba
Sat. Mar. 16 at Nevada tba
Sun. Mar. 17 at Nevada tba
Fri. Mar. 22 Long Beach State tba
Sat. Mar. 23 Long Beach State tba
Sun. Mar. 24 Long Beach State tba
Thur. Mar. 28 Cal Poly SLO* tba
Fri. Mar. 29 Cal Poly SLO* tba
Sat. Mar. 30 Cal Poly SLO* tba
Day Date Opponent tba
Fri. Apr. 5 Sacramento State* tba
Sat. Apr. 6 Sacramento State* tba
Sun. Apr. 7 Sacramento State* tba
Tue. Apr. 9 USC tba
Fri. Apr. 12 at Pacific* tba
Sat. Apr. 13 at Pacific* tba
Sun. Apr. 14 at Pacific* tba
Tue. Apr. 16 Pepperdine tba
Fri. Apr. 19 at UC Santa Barbara* tba
Sat. Apr. 20 at UC Santa Barbara* tba
Sun. Apr. 21 at UC Santa Barbara* tba
Tue. Apr. 23 at UCLA tba
Fri. Apr. 26 Cal State Northridge* tba
Sat. Apr. 27 Cal State Northridge* tba
Sun. Apr. 28 Cal State Northridge* tba
Fri. May 3 at UC Irvine* tba
Sat. May 4 at UC Irvine* tba
Sun. May 5 at UC Irvine* tba
Tue. May 7 at Pepperdine tba
Fri. May 10 UC Riverside* tba
Sat. May 11 UC Riverside* tba
Sun. May 12 UC Riverside* tba
Wed. May 15 at USC tba
Tue. May 21 UCLA tba
Fri. May 24 at Long Beach State* tba
Sat. May 25 at Long Beach State* tba
Sun. May 26 at Long Beach State* tba

*Big West Conference games
Games in bold are home