2005-06 Basketball Schedule

FULLERTON, Calif. -- Cal State Fullerton has released the 2005-06 tentative men's basketball schedule and includes non-conference games with Pepperdine at home, South Dakota State (home and away) and Kansas State on the road. All Big West members will also participate in a Bracket Buster game February 18th against opponents to be determined later in the season.

2005-06 Men's Basketball Schedule
(as of June 14, 2005)

Day
Date
Opponent
Site
Local Time
Sun. Nov. 20 Hope International Titan Gym 2:05 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 23 Pepperdine Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 28 at South Dakota State Brookings 7:00 p.m.CST
Wed. Nov. 30 at Kansas State Manhattan CST
at San Francisco Invitational
Fri. Dec. 9 vs. Chicago State San Francisco  
Sat. Dec. 10 vs. USF or New Mexico State San Francisco  
 
Wed. Dec. 21 at San Jose State San Jose  
at Florida International Tournament
Tues. Dec. 27 vs. Texas-San Antonio Miami, FL 6 p.m. EST
Wed. Dec. 28 vs. FIU or St. Bonaventure Miami, FL 6 or 8 p.m. EST
 
Mon. Jan. 2 Cal Poly* Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 4 UC Santa Barbara* Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 7 at Cal State Northridge* Wells Fargo Court 4:05 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 9 at Pacific* Spanos Center, Stockton  
Sat. Jan. 14 at UC Riverside* Student Recreation Center 4:10 p.m.
Thur. Jan. 19 Long Beach State* Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21 UC Irvine* Titan Gym 2:05 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 25 at UC Irvine* Bren Center 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 28 at UC Davis The Pavillion  
Sat. Feb. 4 UC Riverside* Titan Gym 2:05 p.m.
Thur. Feb. 9 Pacific* Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 11 Cal State Northridge* Titan Gym 2:05 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 15 at Long Beach State* The Pyramid 7:35 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 18 Bracket Buster (could be home or road)    
Thur. Feb. 23 at UC Santa Barbara* Thunderdome 7:05 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 25 at Cal Poly* Mott Gym 4:00 p.m.
Thur. Mar. 2 UC Davis Titan Gym 7:05 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 5 South Dakota State Titan Gym 2:05 p.m.
 
Wed. Mar. 8 at Big West Conference Tournament Anaheim Convention Center tba
 
*Big West Conference game