Pac-12 Media Day

Everything you need to know about the Pac-12 Media Day in Culver City, Calif., as Sonny Dykes takes the stage for the first time.

CULVER CITY, Calif. -- Watch a live stream of the Pac-12 Media Day at, with California head coach Sonny Dykes leading things off at 9:30 a.m. Pacific.

Follow along live on our message boards and with the rest of the FOX Sports NEXT network over at our Live Blog with Brandon Huffman and Greg Biggins.

WATCH: Dykes, Forbes and Treggs on the Stage

PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: Up-Tempo Under Fire
PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: Bears Lose Two
PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: McCain On Roster, Discipline and Accountability Reign
PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: Offensive Notebook
PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: Fall Camp and Walk-On Surprises
PAC-12 MEDIA DAY: Boehm Makes a Big Switch

Oregon has been picked to win the Pac-12 in 2013 Here is the preseason media poll:

1. Oregon - 139 - (14)
2. Stanford - 134 - (11)
3. Oregon State - 91
4. Washington - 81
5. California - 45
6. Washington State - 32

1. UCLA - 130 - (12)
2. Arizona State - 124 - (9)
3. USC - 113 - (4)
4. Arizona - 73
5. Utah - 58
6. Colorado - 27

PAC-12 TITLE GAME CHAMPION: Oregon (13 votes) Others receiving votes: Stanford (8), UCLA (3)

Pac-12 Media Day for 2013 kicks off on Friday, July 26 at 9 a.m. from the Sony Studios in Culver City, California. The Pac-12 North players and coaches will be up first with the Pac-12 South coaches and players up after the break. Here is the schedule and selected players with their head coaches for each school for Pac-12 Media Day.

9:00 a.m. - Larry Scott, Pac-12 Commissioner

9:15 a.m. - Washington State: Coach Mike Leach, Elliott Bosch (OL), Deone Bucannon (DB)

9:30 a.m. - California: Coach Sonny Dykes, Bryce Treggs (WR), Nick Forbes (LB)

9:45 a.m. - Washington: Coach Steve Sarkisian, Keith Price (QB), Sean Parker (DB)

10:00 a.m. - Oregon State: Coach Mike Riley, Brandin Cooks (WR), Rashaad Reynolds (DB)

10:15 a.m. - Oregon: Coach Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota (QB), Ifo Ekpre-Olomu (CB)

10:30 a.m. - Stanford: Coach David Shaw, David Yankey (OL), Shayne Skov (LB)

10:45 a.m. - Break

11:00 a.m. - Colorado: Coach Mike MacIntyre, Paul Richardson (WR), Chidera Uzo-Diribe (DE)

11:15 a.m. - Utah: Coach Kyle Whittingham, Jake Murphy (TE), Trevor Reilly (DE)

11:30 a.m. - Arizona: Coach Rich Rodriguez, Terrence Miller (WR), Jake Fischer (LB)

11:45 a.m. - USC: Coach Lane Kiffin, Marqise Lee (WR), Hayes Pullard (LB)

12:00 p.m. - Arizona State: Coach Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly (QB), Will Sutton (DT)

12:15 p.m. - UCLA: Coach Jim Mora, Xavier Su'a Filo (OL), Anthony Barr (LB) Top Stories