North-South All-Star Football Classic

Watch the Sunshine State's best compete in the North-South All-Star Football Classic, streaming live from Sebring, Florida.

FOX Sports Florida announces its live broadcast of the 58th Annual North-South All-Star Football Classic on Wednesday, December 19th at 6:30 PM EST.

The game will feature Florida's finest in the class of 2013, including Duke commits in LB Dominic Zanca, ATH T.J. Douglas and WR Johnell Barnes. Clemson commit Jayron Kearse will be featured, while Iowa State boasts two commitments in the game including DB De'Aaron Williams and RB Tyler Brown. Future Maryland defensive tackle Kingsley Opara will also compete, along with linebackers Deondre Barnett and Terrance Ross, committed to UCF and Louisville, respectively.

Click here to watch the game streaming live on FS Florida, including social media capabilities to share highlights with family and friends.

The game kicks off at 6:30 PM EST.

Knights Daily Top Stories