Two Blue Devils Make All Rookie Team

Greg Paulus and Josh McRoberts were honored by the media

Tyler Hansbrough, North Carolina* (108)
Greg Paulus, Duke (96)
Bobby Frasor, North Carolina (77)
Josh McRoberts, Duke (77)
Tyrese Rice, Boston College (77)

* unanimous

Honorable Mention (20 or more votes)
Lewis Clinch, Georgia Tech (49)
A.D. Vassallo, Virginia Tech (20)

Blue Devil Digest Top Stories