Seven FSU Commits on Team Machspeed

All seven Florida State commits at the Opening will be on the same team.

The Opening announced Team MachSpeed Friday evening and it might as well be called Florida State West. Malik Henry, Levonta Taylor, Janarius Robinson, Jamel Cook, Isaac Nauta, Baveon Johnson, and Kyle Meyers are all on the team. They will be joined by top Florida State targets Markail Benton, a 2017 Linebacker, and Brian Burns, a 2016 defensive end.

You can find the full list of players on Team Machspeed here.

Nole Digest Top Stories