Four FSU Players Named Preseason All-ACC

Four Florida State players have been named to the preseason All-ACC team.

Four Florida State players, Roderick Johnson, Jalen Ramsey, Terrance Smith, and Roberto Aguayo, have all been named to the preseason All-ACC team. Ramsey and Aguayo were named first team All-ACC after the 2014 season and Smith was named to the second team. Johnson was named a first team freshman All-American by USA Today and Athlon last season as well.

Running back Dalvin Cook was one vote away from being named to the team. Travis Rudolph, Bobo Wilson, Demarcus Walker, Derrick Mitchell, Nile Lawrence-Stample, Reggie Northrup, Nate Andrews, Tyler Hunter, and Cason Beatty all received votes as well.

Nole Digest Top Stories