Wayne McGahee III

FSU Freshman Jersey Numbers Released

Florida State's freshmen numbers have been released with the Florida State roster at ACC Media Days.

Florida State has released their roster for the ACC Media Days, and it includes numbers for the incoming freshman class. 5-stars Levonta Taylor will wear No. 1 and Brian Burns will wear No. 99. Linebacker Dontavious Jackson will replace Reggie Northrup as the No. 5 on defense. Whether his robot is as good as Northrup's was is the next question that needs to be answered.

No. 1: CB Levonta Taylor

No. 5: LB Dontavious Jackson

No. 6: QB Malik Henry

No. 11: DE Janarius Robinson

No. 15: CB Carlos Becker

No. 21: P Logan Tyler

No. 22: RB Amir Rasul

No. 23: K Ricky Aguayo

No. 35: FB Gabe Nabers

No. 37: CB Kyle Meyers

No. 49: DT Cedric Wood

No. 51: LB Josh Brown

No. 51: C Baveon Johnson

No. 56: LB Emmett Rice

No. 60: OL Andrew Boselli

No. 65: OL Mike Arnold

No. 69: OL Landon Dickerson

No. 73: OL Jauan Williams

No. 79: OL Josh Ball

No. 82: TE Naseir Upshur

No. 89: WR Keith Gavin

No. 94: DT Wally Aime

No. 99: DE Brian Burns

The Tallahassee Democrat first reported the number changes.

Nole Digest Top Stories