Super Southeast 120: Mississippi

The Magnolia State had seven players on the Press-Register list of 120. Only two players have announced their decision.

15. Quay Evans, defensive tackle, Morton, uncommitted
20. Channing Ward, defensive end, Aberdeen, uncommitted
41. Anthony Alford, quarterback, Petal, uncommitted
79. Issac Gross, defensive tackle, Batesville-South Panola, Ole Miss commitment
112. Nick James, defensive tackle, Long Beach, Mississippi State commitment
115. Jeremy Liggins, quarterback, Oxford-Lafayette, uncommitted
117. A.J. Jefferson, defensive end, Summit-North Pike, uncommitted

Super Southeast 120

Follow Andrew Bone on TWITTER for the very latest recruiting news.
Follow!/AndrewJBone on Twitter

Scout Football Top Stories