Emory Jones (Photo by Chad Simmons)

2018 Under Armour Future 50 is loaded with four and five stars up and down the roster

The Future 50 Underclassman Camp will take place December 31 in Orlando and it is loaded with talent. Find out who will be competing here...

The Future 50 Underclassman Camp will take place in Orlando December 31.  Here is who has been invited to participate in this elite event this year.  There are prospects in the 2018, 2019 and 2020 classes.


Harrison Bailey 

J.T. Daniels

Joey Gatewood is committed to Auburn.

Michael Johnson Jr.

Emory Jones is committed to Ohio State.

Adrian Martinez is committed to California.

Jacob Sirmon is committed to Washington.

Jack West is committed to Stanford.

Running back

Noah Cain

James Cook is committed to Florida State.

Fabian Franklin

Trey Sanders is committed to Alabama.

Wide receiver/Tight end

Jacob Copeland

Jahan Dotson

Malcolm Epps

Malik Heath is committed to Mississippi State.

Brian Hightower

Terrace Marshall

Mustapha Muhammad

Jalen Preston

Justyn Ross

Justin Watkins is committed to Florida State.

Xavier Williams

Offense line

Curtis Dunlap Jr.

Richard Gouraige

Cade Mays is committed to Tennessee.

Evan Neal

Jamaree Salyer

Brey Walker is committed to Oklahoma.

Reuben Unije

Defensive line

T.K. Chimedza

Robert Cooper is committed to Florida State.

Brenton Cox

K.J. Henry

Micah Parsons is committed to Penn State.

Rick Sandidge

Ishmael Sopsher

Xavier Thomas

Malik Vann

Taron Vincent


Teradja Mitchell

Raymond Scott is committed to USC.

Defensive back

Alphonso Blades II

Anthony Cook

B.J. Foster

Olaijah Griffin

Houston Griffith

D'Shawn Jamison

Mike Jones Jr. is committed to Clemson.

Kelvin Joseph is committed to LSU.

Verone McKinley III

Asante Samuel Jr.

Myles Sims

Patrick Surtain

Jaiden Woodbey


Owl Digest Top Stories