The Opening Finals 2017 Official Roster

The official 2017 roster of the Nike+ Football The Opening Finals featuring the participants selected from The Opening Regional camp stops...

Nike+ Football The Opening Finals will be held at the Nike World Headquarters in Beaverton, Ore.

Scout tracks the current official roster of players who are week-by-week picked to participate in the finals as they are selected at The Opening Regional camps that are held throughout the country. 

Alphabetical Roster with Scout Player Cards and Info:

WR Jordyn Adams, N.C.

DB Bryan Addison, Calif.

DL Jayson Ademilola, N.J.

DB Derrik Allen, Ga.

DE Adam Anderson, Ga.

WR Kevin Austin, Fla.

WR Kamryn Babb, Mo.

CB Sevyn Banks, Fla.

OL William Barnes, Fla.

LB Micah Baskerville, La.

CB Alphonso Blades II, Fla.

Stephan Blaylock, Calif.

DT Jowon Briggs, Ohio (2019)

ATH/DB Amari Burney, Fla.

WR Tommy Bush, Texas

CB Tyson Campbell Fla.

OL Jack Carman, Ohio

WR Ja'Marr Chase, La.

DE Andrew Chatfield, Fla.

CB Anthony Cook, Texas

RB James Cook, Fla.

QB Camm Cooper, Utah

DT Robert Cooper, Ga.

QB Matt Corral, Calif.

WR Chase Cota, Ore.

DE Brenton Cox, Ga.

OL Will Craig, Calif.

WR Isaah Crocker, Calif.

DB Aashari Crosswell, Calif.

RB Camron Davis, Fla.

OL Justin Dedich, Calif.

CB Kenneth Dicks, Ga.

OL Devontae Dobbs, Mich. (2019)

OG Curtis Dunlap Jr., Fla.

WR Brennan Eagles, Texas

OL Emil Ekiyor Jr., Ind.

RB Jamal Elliott, N.C.

RB John Emery, La. (2019)

WR Solomon Enis, Ariz.

OT Daniel Faalele, Fla.

QB Justin Fields, Ga.

TE Luke Ford, Ill.

DB B.J. Foster, Texas

OLB Ja'mion Franklin, Md.

OLB Palaie Gaoteote, Nev.

OLB Amari Gainer Fla.

CB Kalon Gervin, Mich.

RB Jaelen Gill, Ohio

CB Jalen Green, Texas

OL Richard Gouraige, Fla.

CB Olaijah Griffin, Calif.

Houston Griffith, Fla.

CB Gemon Green, Texas

OG Jovaughn Gwyn, N.C.

WR Jalen Hall, Calif.

CB Corione Harris, La.

DE Zach Harrison, Ohio (2019)

DE K.J. Henry, N.C.

WR Brian Hightower, Fla.

ATH Jevon Holland

CB Jaycee Horn, Ga.

OL Trey Hill, Ga.

ATH Talanoa Hufanga, Ore.

WR Kearis Jackson, Ga.

CB D'Shawn Jamison, Texas

DT Nelson Jenkins III, La.

OG Marcus Jenkins, Ala.

Joshua Jobe, Fla.

CB Tyreke Johnson, Fla.

RB Harold Joiner, Ala.

TE Brevin Jordan, Nev.

Kelvin Joseph, La.

LB Brandon Kaho, Nev.

OLB Jack Lamb, Calif.

DE Cameron Latu, Utah

RB Devon Lawrence, N.C.

QB Trevor Lawrence, Ga.

QB Devin Leary, N.J.

RB Lorenzo Lingard, Fla.

DB A.J. Lytton, Md.

TE Will Mallory, Fla.

WR Terrace Marshall, La.

OL Cade Mays, Tenn.

LB Cameron McGrone, Ind.

QB Tanner McKee, Calif.

CB Kyler McMichael, Ga.

LB Teradja Mitchell, Va.

WR Elijah Moore, Fla.

WR Joshua Moore, Fla.

WR Rondale Moore, Ky.

Christian Morgan, Texas

DL P.J. Mustipher, Md.

LB Ovie Oghoufo, Mich.

TE Chigoziem Okonkwo, Ga.

DE Azeez Ojulari, Ga.

S Leon O'Neal, Texas

OLB Owen Pappoe, Ga.

DE Micah Parsons, Pa.

QB Quincy Patterson, Ill.

DE Ronnie Perkins, Mo.

RB Ricky Person, N.C.

LB Xavier Peters, Ohio

LB J.J. Peterson, Ga.

TE Kyle Pitts, Pa.

RB T.J. Pledger, Fla.

LB K'Vaughan Pope, Va.

WR Mark Pope, Fla.

WR Jalen Preston, Texas

CB Josh Proctor, Okla.

CB Bookie Radley-Hiles, Fla.

OLB David Reese, Fla.

OLB Merlin Robertson, Calif.

QB Justin Rogers, La.

WR Gunner Romney, Ariz.

WR Justyn Ross, Ala.

TE Jeremy Ruckert, N.Y.

RB Mychale Salahuddin, D.C.

OG Jamaree Salyer, Ga.

CB Asante Samuel Jr., Fla.

OL Tyrone Sampson, Mich.

DT Rick Sandidge, N.C.

OT Delone Scaife, Fla.

WR Anthony Schwartz, Fla.

OLB Raymond Scott, Calif.

OL Penei Sewell, Utah

WR Justin Shorter, N.J.

QB Tyler Shough, Ariz.

DT Nesta Silvera, Fla.

Shayne Simon, N.J.

CB Myles Sims, Ga.

RB Ricky Slade, Va.

CB Christopher Smith, Ga.

WR L'Christian Smith, Ohio

DL Nolan Smith, Fla. (2019)

DE Tyreke Smith, Ohio

WR Marquis Spiker, Calif.

WR Amon-Ra St. Brown, Calif.

Steve Stephens, Calif.

Caden Sterns, Texas

DE Dante Stills, W.V.

CB Patrick Surtain, Fla.

OG Sam Taimani Utah

DE Ron Tatum III, Okla.

ATH Alontae Taylor, Tenn.

TE George Takacs, Fla.

CB Isaac Taylor-Stuart, Calif.

DE Xavier Thomas, Fla.

QB Dorian Thompson-Robinson, Nev.

DT Michael Thompson, Mo.

LB Channing Tindall, S.C.

OLB Solomon Tuliaupupu, Calif.

RB Christian Turner, Ga.

CB Christian Tutt, Ga.

QB Jack Tuttle, Calif.

OT Reuben Unije, Fla.

WR Josh Vann, Ga.

DT Taron Vincent, Fla.

Atanza Vongor, Texas

OT Brey Walker, Okla.

OT Rasheed Walker, Md.

ATH Chase Williams, Calif.

ATH Devon Williams, Calif.

QB Jarren Williams, Ga.

WR Xavier Williams, Fla.

LB Payton Wilson, N.C.

WR Al'vonte Woodard, Texas

Jaiden Woodbey, Calif.

VTInsider Top Stories