Scout runs down the prospects named MVP following The Opening Miami

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. -- Scout looks at the prospects selected for positional MVP following The Opening Miami on Sunday.

The following MVPs from The Opening Miami  were selected by Student Sports. 


Artur Sitkowski, 2018 quarterback,  Bradenton (Fla.) IMG Academy

Running Back

Kenny McIntosh, 2019 athlete, Fort Lauderdale (Fla.) University School 

Wide Receiver

Kevin Austin, 2018 wide receiver, Coconut Creek (Fla.), North Broward Prep. 

Offensive Line

Delone Scaife, 2018 offensive tackle, Miami (Fla.) Southridge.

Defensive Line

Andrew Chatfield, 2018 defensive end, Plantation (Fla.) American Heritage. 


Yasir Abdullah, 2018 outside linebacker, Miami (Fla.) Carol City. 

Defensive Back

Tyson Campbell, 2018 cornerback, Plantation (Fla.) American Heritage

Nike Rating Champion

Nadab Joseph, 2018 cornerback, Miami (Fla.) Edison Senior High 

Scout Football Top Stories