Who Will Start for Georgia in 2011?

ATHENS - Dawg Post's early look at who will start the first game of the season at Georgia.

Pos Seth Fletcher Dean
QB Murray Murray Murray
RB Crowell* Crowell* Crowell*
FB Ogletree Ogletree Figgins
WR King King King
TE Charles Charles Charles
WR Brown Brown Brown
LT Sturdivant Sturdivant Sturdivant
LG Lee Glenn Gates
C Jones Jones Jones
RG Glenn Gates Glenn
RT Gates Benedict Benedict
DE Tyson Tyson Tyson
N Jenkins* Jenkins* Jenkins*
DE A. Jones A. Jones A. Jones
OLB Washington J. Jones J. Jones
MLB Robinson Robinson Robinson
MLB J. Jones Gilliard Gilliard
OLB Drew* Washington Drew*
CB Boykin Boykin Boykin
CB Smith Commings Commings
S Ogletree Ogletree Ogletree
S Rambo Rambo Rambo

Dawg Post Top Stories