UH Sports now streamed on RSN

RSN is proud to announce that all University of Hawaii sporting events broadcast on KKEA 1420AM, as well as the Sports Cafe and Sports Bar shows, will be streamed live on the RSN site courtesy of KKEA 1420AM Sports and Talk radio.

RSN is proud to announce that all University of Hawaii sporting events broadcast by KKEA 1420AM, as well as the Sports Cafe and Sports Bar shows, will be streamed live on the RSN site courtesy of KKEA 1420AM Sports and Talk radio.

Streaming audio is available by clicking on the "Listen Live" link located at the top right hand corner of the RSN front page.

6 a.m. to 9 a.m. HST (Monday-Friday)- SPORTS CAFE  with BOBBY CURRAN and JO McGARRY

4 p.m. to 6 p.m. HST (Monday-Friday)- SPORTS BAR with SCOTT ROBBS

Upcoming University of Hawaii streamed sporting events:

*UH Baseball- Friday, Feb. 14
   Hawaii vs. Sacramento State
   
Pregame: 4:45 p.m. HST (9:45 p.m. EST)
   First Pitch: 5:05 p.m. HST (10:05 p.m. EST) with DON ROBBS calling the play-   by-play

*UH Warrior Volleyball- Friday, Feb. 14
   Hawaii vs. Cal State Northridge
  
Joined in progress after baseball with SCOTT ROBBS calling the play-by-play

*UH Baseball- Saturday, Feb. 15
   Hawaii vs. Sacramento State
   
Pregame: 4:45 p.m. HST (9:45 p.m. EST)
   First Pitch: 5:05 p.m. HST (10:05 p.m. EST) with DON ROBBS calling the action

*UH Basketball- Saturday, Feb. 15
   Hawaii vs. San Jose State
   
No Pregame Show 
   Tipoff: 7:05 p.m. HST (12:05 a.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the play-   by-play

*UH Wahine Basketball- Sunday, Feb. 16
   Hawaii at San Jose State
   
Pregame: 11:45 a.m. HST (4:45 p.m. EST)
   Tipoff: 12:00 p.m. HST (5:00 p.m. EST) with KEVIN HASHIRO calling the action

*UH Baseball- Sunday, Feb. 16
   Hawaii vs. Sacramento State
  
Joined in progess following basketball with DON ROBBS calling the play-by-play

 


Warrior Sports Network Top Stories