Internet Streaming Schedule for UH Sports

Schedule of University of Hawaii events to be streamed courtesy of KKEA 1420AM from Monday, Mar. 10 to Sunday, Mar. 16.

Streaming audio of University of Hawaii sports and the Sports Cafe/Sports Bar shows is provided by KKEA 1420AM.

 

Internet access can be obtain by clicking on the link titled "Listen Live" made available on the front page of the Rainbow Sports Network website.

 

Sports Cafe with BOBBY CURRAN and JO McGARRY, weekday mornings from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. HST (11 a.m. to 2 p.m. EST).

 

Sports Bar with SCOTT ROBBS, weekday afternoons from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. (9 p.m. to 12 a.m. EST).

 

UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII SPORTING EVENTS:

 

*Rainbow Baseball- Tuesday, Mar. 11

   Hawaii vs. Hawaii-Pacific

   Pregame: 6:15 p.m. HST (11:15 p.m. EST)

   First Pitch: 6:30 p.m. HST (11:30 p.m. EST) with DON ROBBS calling the action

 

*Wahine Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Wednesday, Mar. 12
   Hawaii vs. Tulsa
  
Pregame: 4:15 p.m. HST (10:15 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 4:30 p.m. HST (10:30 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the action

 

*Mens Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Thursday, Mar. 13

   Hawaii vs. Rice

   Pregame: 1:45 p.m. HST (7:45 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 2:00 p.m. HST (8:00 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the play-by-play

 

*Wahine Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Friday, Mar. 14

   Hawaii vs. UTEP/Boise St./La. Tech (IF HAWAII WINS ON WEDNESDAY)

   Pregame: 10:45 a.m. HST (3:45 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 11:00 a.m. HST (4:00 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the action

 

*Mens Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Friday, Mar. 14

   Hawaii vs. UTEP/San Jose St./Tulsa (IF HAWAII WINS ON THURSDAY)

   Pregame: 4:15 p.m. HST (9:15 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 4:30 p.m. HST (9:30 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the play-by-play

(FOLLOWED BY RAINBOW BASEBALL VS. RICE)

 

*Wahine Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Saturday, Mar. 15

   Hawaii vs. TBA- Championship Game (IF HAWAII WINS ON FRIDAY)

   Pregame: 8:45 a.m. HST (1:45 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 9:00 a.m. HST (2:00 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the action

 

*Mens Basketball (WAC Tourney)- Saturday, Mar. 15

   Hawaii vs. TBA- Championship Game (IF HAWAII WINS ON FRIDAY)

   Pregame: 3:45 p.m. HST (8:45 p.m. EST)

   Tipoff: 4:00 p.m. HST (9:00 p.m. EST) with BOBBY CURRAN calling the action

 

*Rainbow Baseball- Saturday, Mar. 15

   Hawaii vs. Rice

   Pregame: 6:15 p.m. HST (11:15 p.m. HST)

   First Pitch: 6:30 p.m. HST (11:30 p.m. HST) with DON ROBBS calling the play-by-play

 

*Rainbow Baseball- Sunday, Mar. 16

   Hawaii vs. Rice

   Pregame: 12:45 p.m. HST (5:45 p.m. EST)

   First Pitch: 1:05 p.m. HST (6:05 p.m. EST) with DON ROBBS calling the action

 

  

 

 


Warrior Sports Network Top Stories