Vandal Football Team Awards

LED BY THREE YEAR CAPTAIN AND THREE TIME ALL-WAC SELECTION SHILOH KEO, WHO WAS VOTED THE 2010 TEAM MVP, the University of Idaho football program handed out its team awards this weekend. QB Nathan Enderle and WR Eric Greenwood were named Offensive Players of the Year, Aaron Lavarias earned Defensive Player of the Year, and several others were honored, including athletes returning next fall.

Offensive Scout Team Player of the Year - Justin Podrabsky (freshman redshirting)

Defensive Scout Team Player of the Year - Maxx Forde (freshman redshirting)

Special Teams Scout Team Player of the Year - Tom Hennessey (frosh redshirting)

Offensive Players of the Year - Nathan Enderle, Eric Greenwood

Defensive Player of the Year - Aaron Lavarias

Special Team Ironman Award - Brandon Artz - 265 snaps on all special teams

Special Team Player of the Year Award - Bobby Cowan

Wayne Anderson Coaches Award - Michael Cosgrove

Kathy Clark Scholar Athlete Award - Aaron Lavarias

Hec Edmundsun Most Inspirational Player Award - Tre'Shawn Robinson

Vandal Pride Strength Award - Jonah Sataraka

Wayne Walker Ironman Award - Deonte Jackson

Most Valuable Player - Shiloh Keo

Playing in East-West Shrine Game - Nate Enderle, Shiloh Keo

Players Graduating Today, Returning Next Season - Brian Reader, Derek Wieting

ALL Vandals Top Stories