Seven Hoosiers honored by Big Ten

Here is the list of the seven Indiana football players honored by the Big Ten Monday evening

Seven Indiana football players were honored by the Big Ten, the league office announced Monday evening. Below is the list.

Second Team All-Big Ten

Junior WR Cody Latimer (media)
Redshirt Senior K Mitch Ewald (coaches)

Honorable Mention All-Big Ten
Junior CB Tim Bennett (media)
Redshirt Senior TE Ted Bolser (coaches and media)
Sophomore RB Tevin Coleman (coaches and media)
Junior C Collin Rahrig (media)
Sophomore Jason Spriggs (coaches and media)
Latimer (coaches)
Ewald (media) Top Stories