Matchups announced for Gavitt Games

The matchups were announced for the inaugural Gavitt Games between the Big Ten and Big East have been announced. Read on for all the details.

The Big Ten and Big East officially announced the matchups for the inaugural Gavitt Games on Wednesday, and the complete list is below. On Monday, the news that Indiana would host Creighton as part of the Gavitt Games leaked on Monday, and that game will be played on Nov. 19.

See the complete list of Gavitt Game matchups below.

Tuesday, Nov. 17
Georgetown at Maryland (BTN or an ESPN Network)
DePaul at Penn State (BTN or an ESPN Network)
Nebraska at Villanova (FS1)

Wednesday, Nov. 18
Illinois at Providence (FS1)

Thursday, Nov. 19
Creighton at Indiana (BTN or an ESPN Network)
Iowa at Marquette (FS1)
Rutgers at St. John’s (FS1)

Friday, Nov. 20
Xavier at Michigan (BTN or an ESPN Network) Top Stories