2016 Indiana Recruiting HQ

National Signing Day is here. Follow along as we provide updates on who's signing with the Hoosiers today.

9:25 a.m. - DB Marcelino Ball has signed. 

9:16 a.m. - ATH Tyler Natee has signed.

9:05 a.m. - S Brandon Drayton has signed.

8:52 a.m. - RB Kiante Enis has signed. 

8:51 a.m. - DT Jerome Johnson has signed.

8:35 a.m. - 3-star in-state RB Kiante Enis has committed to Indiana.

8:28 a.m. - TE Ian Thomas has signed. 

8:22 a.m. - ATH Jonah Morris has signed. 

8:14 a.m. - DE Allen Stallings IV has signed. 

7:43 a.m. - QB Peyton Ramsey has signed. 

7:31 a.m. - TE Shaun Bonner has signed. 

7:29 a.m. - OL Grayson Stover has signed.

7:25 a.m. - OL Ryan Smith has signed.

7:22 a.m. - DB A'Shon Riggins has signed.

7:17 a.m. - RB Cole Gest has signed. 

7:15 a.m. - OL Coy Cronk has signed. 

7:14 a.m. - S Khalil Bryant has signed. 

7:06 a.m. - WR Phil Benker has signed. 

7:00 a.m. - Indiana welcomed two early enrolees in this year's class, a pair of Juco prospects in QB Richard Lagow and S Jayme Thompson. Top Stories