Saturday Revisited!

There's no such thing as too many photos of an Iowa State victory over Iowa!

Former Cyclones Boyd Viers, Jack Whitver, Luke Vander Sanden and Lane Danielsen.



A sea of red



Cyclone fans wave good-bye to the Hawkeyes.



Senior offensive lineman Kory Pence.



The Hawkeyes take the field.



Cyclone fans get ready to charge the field.



ISU fans begin celebration.



The game-clock winds down.



Linebacker Alvin Bowen.



Offensive coordinator Barney Cotton is congratulated.



Cy-Hawk Trophy once again resides in Ames!








Redshirt linebacker Tyrone McKenzie.



Steve ‘Greedy' Paris carries the Cy-Hawk Trophy back to the locker room.

AllCyclones Top Stories