Photos: Perry Win, Post-Tourney Celebration

Mark Perry closed out his career with a second straight national title, Iowa was awarded the team title and Brent Metcalf won Outstanding Wrestler of the Tournament. See photos of that and more in the first gallery from Saturday's return to the top for the Iowa Hawkeyes.

Hawkeye Insider Top Stories