Sproles to remain at K-State

The deadline for early entry into the NFL Draft came and went on Jan. 15, and K-State junior running back Darren Sproles was not on the list of 41 players who will for go their senior season.

Oklahoma's Tommie Harris and Oklahoma State's Chris Wright were the only players from the Big 12 to declare themselves eligible for the draft.

Purple Pride Top Stories