Jayhawks get a No. 3 seed

Kansas is a No. 3 seed in the Syracuse region. The Jayhawks will play their opening game in Oklahoma City against Bucknell.

Other teams in The Kansas bracket include No. 1 seed North Carolina, UConn, Florida and Villanova.

Other No. 1 seeds are Illinois, Washington, and Duke. Two seeds getting the nod before Kansas include Kentucky, Oklahoma State, and Wake Forest.

The Big 12 is also represented by Texas, Texas Tech, Oklahoma, and Iowa State for a total of six teams from the conference.

Printable Bracket

Phog.net Top Stories