New Basketball Schedule Released

The University of Kentucky Athletic Association released the 2002-2003 mens basketball schedule today.

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Mon 11/11/2002 Athletes in Action (exh.) Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 7:30 PM
Mon 11/18/2002 Nike Elite (exh.) Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 7:30 PM
Mon 11/25/2002 TBA - Maui Invitational Maui, Hawaii ESPN TBA
Tue 11/26/2002 TBA - Maui Invitational Maui, Hawaii ESPN TBA
Wed 11/27/2002 TBA - Maui Invitational Maui, Hawaii ESPN TBA
Tue 12/03/2002 High Point Lexington, Ky. UKTV-L 8:00 PM
Sat 12/07/2002 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. ESPN 4:00 PM
Tue 12/10/2002 Tulane New Orleans, La. ESPN 9:00 PM
Sat 12/14/2002 Michigan St Lexington, Ky. CBS 4:00 PM
Sat 12/21/2002 Indiana Louisville, Ky. CBS 5:00 PM
Sat 12/28/2002 Louisville Louisville, Ky. ESPN 12:00 PM
Mon 12/30/2002 Tennessee State Lexington, Ky. UKTV-L 8:00 PM
Thu 01/02/2003 Alcorn State Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 7:30 PM
Sat 01/04/2003 Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio UKTV-L 4:00 PM
Wed 01/08/2003 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. JP Sports 8:00 PM
Sat 01/11/2003 South Carolina Lexington, Ky. SEC TV/FSS 7:00 PM
Tue 01/14/2003 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. ESPN 9:00 PM
Sat 01/18/2003 Notre Dame Lexington, Ky. CBS 2:00 PM
Wed 01/22/2003 Auburn Lexington, Ky. SEC TV/FSS 7:00 PM
Sat 01/25/2003 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. ESPN 8:00 PM
Sat 02/01/2003 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. JP Sports TBA
Tue 02/04/2003 Florida Lexington, Ky. ESPN 9:00 PM
Sat 02/08/2003 Mississippi Oxford, Miss. JP Sports 3:00 PM
Tue 02/11/2003 Georgia Lexington, Ky. ESPN TBA
Sat 02/15/2003 LSU Lexington, Ky. JP Sports TBA
Wed 02/19/2003 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. JP Sports 8:00 PM
Sun 02/23/2003 Mississippi State Lexington, Ky. ESPN 2:00 PM
Wed 02/26/2003 Tennessee Lexington, Ky. JP Sports 8:00 PM
Sun 03/02/2003 Georgia Athens, Ga. CBS 4:00 PM
Wed 03/05/2003 Vanderbilt Lexington, Ky. JP Sports 8:00 PM
Sat 03/08/2003 Florida Gainesville, Fla. CBS 2:00 PM
Thu 03/13/2003 SEC Tournament New Orleans, La. TBA
Fri 03/14/2003 SEC Tournament New Orleans, La. TBA
Sat 03/15/2003 SEC Tournament New Orleans, La. TBA
Sun 03/16/2003 SEC Tournament New Orleans, La. TBA

AllWildcats Top Stories