Big Blue Madness televised live

Big Blue Madness, scheduled for Friday from 9-11 p.m., will be televised live on FSN South throughout the network's seven-state footprint (Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee). It will also be seen live on FSN Ohio and on digital cable channel "FOX College Sports-Central."

The following Big Blue Sports Network affiliates will also carry Madness.

BBSN Affiliates

Market, Station, Start time

Bowling Green, WBKO-TV, 12:05 a.m., CDT (Delayed)

Evansville, IN, WTVW-TV (airs after baseball playoffs and local news) approx. 10:00 p.m., CDT (Delayed)

Hazard, WYMT-TV, 9:00 p.m., EDT

Hopkinsville, WKAG-TV, 8:00 p.m., CDT

Huntington, WSAZ-DT, Midnight, EDT (Delayed)

Lexington, WKYT-TV, 9:00 p.m., EDT

Louisville, WMYO-TV, 11:00 p.m., EDT (Delayed)

Paducah, KY/Cape Girardeau, MO, WDKA-TV, 8 p.m., CDT

Fans are encouraged to check their local listings for time and channel in their area.

AllWildcats Top Stories