Kentucky Spring Practice Schedule

Kentucky's spring practice starts tomorrow. Here is the practice schedule leading up to the annual Blue-White Game.

Kentucky's spring practice starts tomorrow. Here is the practice schedule leading up to the annual Blue-White Game.

Wed. March 31 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Fri. April 2 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Sat. April 3 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Mon. April 5 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Wed. April 7 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Fri. April 9 Practice 9 - 11:20 a.m., open to media and public
Sat. April 10 Practice time TBA, open to media and public
Mon. April 12 Practice closed
Wed. April 14 Practice closed
Fri. April 16 Practice closed
Sat. April 17 Practice closed
Mon. April 19 Practice closed
Wed. April 21 Practice closed
Fri. April 23 Practice closed
Sat. April 24 Blue/White Spring Game, 1:00 p.m. Commonwealth Stadium


AllWildcats Top Stories