Second Annual Middle School State Tournament

Here is the full coverage of the Second Annual Middle School State Tournament that was held at the Kentucky Basketball Academy.


The Kentucky Basketball Academy will host the Middle School State Tournament this weekend.  Forty-eight teams have accepted invitations to participate in this event.  The teams scheduled to participate are King Middle, East Jessamine, Lexington Christian, Madison Middle, Lexington Catholic, Bondurant, Lexington School, West Jessamine, Scott County, Blessed Sacrament, Grant County, Harrison County, Fulton County, Georgetown Middle, Boyle County, Rose Hill, Spencer County, Second Street, Jackson County, Bourbon County, Gray Middle, Sebastian Middle, Jackson City, Bardstown Middle, South Oldham, Elkhorn Middle, Bate Middle, Menifee County, St. Joseph's-Cold Spring, East Carter, Corbin Middle, Hart County, North Laurel, Campbell County, Wayne County, Middlesboro, Alexandria St. Mary's, South Laurel, Muhlenberg South, Henderson South, Stuart Pepper, Burns Middle, Johnson County, Browning Springs, Virgie Middle, Paducah St. Mary, Clinton County, and Hazard...

AllWildcats Top Stories