Tickets available for exhibition, Iowa and WKU games "> Tickets available for exhibition, Iowa and WKU games ">

Rick Pitino show at O'Charley's

Rick Pitino Show on 84 WHAS Begins Nov. 25 at O'Charley's. Schedule of shows included. <p> <b><a href="http://louisville.theinsiders.com/2/203142.html">Tickets available for exhibition, Iowa and WKU games</a></b>

LOUISVILLE, Ky. -- The Rick Pitino Show, aired by 84WHAS Radio and other affiliates on the Cardinal Sports Network, will begin the 2003-04 season on Tuesday, Nov. 25 from 7-8 p.m.

The show originates live from O'Charley's restaurant, located at 962 Breckenridge Lane. It will be staged each Tuesday throughout the season, except on three occasions when it conflicts with U of L games. All shows will air live from 7-8 p.m. A complete schedule follows:

The Rick Pitino Show - Live From O'Charley's 962 Breckenridge Lane, Louisville 7:00 until 8:00 p.m. EST

Dates Nov. 25 (Tues.) Dec. 2 (Tues.) Dec. 9 (Tues.) Dec. 16 (Tues.) Dec. 22 (Mon.) Dec. 29 (Mon.) Jan. 6 (Tues.) Jan. 13 (Tues.) Jan. 20 (Tues.) Jan. 27 (Tues.) Feb. 3 (Tues.) Feb. 10 (Tues.) Feb. 19 (Thurs.) Feb. 24 (Tues.) March 2(Tues.) March 9 (Tues.)


Cardinal Authority Top Stories