U of L Spring Football Practice Schedule

University of Louisville head coach Steve Kragthorpe and the defending Big East Conference and Orange Bowl Champions will begin practice on Friday, March 30

The University of Louisville's 2007 Spring Football Practice is slated to begin Friday, March 30, at the Howard Schnellenberger Football Facility on the Louisville campus. Spring Practice will conclude with the Annual Red& White Spring Game on Friday, April 20, at Papa John's Cardinal Stadium with kickoff time set for 7:30 p.m. Times will be announced at a later date.

Spring Practice Schedule
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Tuesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Monday, April 9
Tuesday, April 10
Thursday, April 12
Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14
Monday, April 16
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18

Spring Game
Friday, April 20, 7:30

Please note that all dates and times are subject to change.


Cardinal Authority Top Stories