TSD Takeaways from Hoover

Tiger Sports Digest is keeping a live running blog from SEC Football Media Days 2015. Check back throughout the week for updates, videos and more.

HOOVER, Ala. – The unofficial kickoff to football season down south is upon us this week as the 2015 edition of SEC Media Days invades The Hyatt Regency Wynfrey Hotel.

TSD publisher Ben Love and contributor James Bewers will be in attendance Monday through Thursday, bringing you the latest from the festivities in the form of a live running thread on the site's free board and much more.

Be sure to check back to the link below throughout the week for our coverage.


Here is the schedule provided and a list of attendees for all 14 programs.


Auburn --- HC Gus Malzahn (Kris Frost, Jeremy Johnson, Jonathan Jones)
Florida --- HC Jim McElwain (Jonathan Bullard, Vernon Hargreaves III, Brandon Powell)
Vanderbilt --- HC Derek Mason (Nigel Bowden, Spencer Pulley, Ralph Webb)


South Carolina --- HC Steve Spurrier (Pharoh Cooper, Elliott Fry, Skai Moore)
Texas A&M --- HC Kevin Sumlin (Germain Ifedi, Mike Matthews, Julien Obioha)
Mississippi State --- HC Dan Mullen (Ryan Brown, Taveze Calhoun, Dak Prescott)
Tennessee --- HC Butch Jones (Joshua Dobbs, Curt Maggitt, Cameron Sutton)


Alabama --- HC Nick Saban (Kenyan Drake, Ryan Kelly, Reggie Ragland)
Kentucky --- HC Mark Stoops (Melvin Lewis, A.J. Stamps, Jordan Swindle)
Missouri --- HC Gary Pinkel (Evan Boehm, Kenya Dennis, Maty Mauk)
Arkansas --- HC Bret Bielema (Brandon Allen, Keon Hatcher, Jonathan Williams)


Georgia --- HC Mark Richt (Jordan Jenkins, Malcolm Mitchell, John Theus)
Ole Miss --- HC Hugh Freeze (Evan Engram, Mike Hilton, C.J. Johnson)
LSU --- HC Les Miles (Vadal Alexander, Kendell Beckwith, Leonard Fournette)

Tiger Blitz Top Stories