LSU Team (Photo by Terrill Weil)

2017 LSU Baseball Schedule

Check out the 2017 LSU Tigers Baseball schedule on Tiger Blitz.

Current LSU Record: 49-18 overall, 21-9 in SEC

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Result
Sat, Feb. 18 Army Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 12 p.m. W, 9-0
Sat, Feb. 18 Army Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 4 p.m. W, 6-0
Sun, Feb. 19 Air Force Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 1 p.m. W, 10-3
Tues, Feb. 21 New Orleans New Orleans, La. (Maestri Field) 6:30 p.m. L, 11-8
Wed, Feb. 22 Hofstra Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 8-1
Fri, Feb. 24 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. W, 6-1
Sat, Feb. 25 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 14-0
Sun, Feb. 26 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 11 a.m. W, 9-5
Tues, Feb. 28 Nicholls State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 3-2
Fri, March 3 TCU Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 7 p.m. L, 9-6
Sat, March 4 Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 3:30 p.m. W, 4-0
Sun, March 5 Texas Tech Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park) 10 a.m. L, 5-4
Tues, March 7 San Diego Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. CANCEL
Wed, March 8 McNeese State Lake Charles, La. (Joe Miller Ballpark) 6 p.m. L, 5-4
Fri, March 10 Wichita State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. W, 6-1
Sat, March 11 Wichita State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 12-5
Sun, March 12 Wichita State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 9-2
Tues, March 14 Louisiana College Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 13-0
Wed, March 15 New Orleans Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. L, 7-4 (15)
Fri, March 17 Georgia Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. W, 22-9
Sat, March 18 Georgia Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 5-1
Sun, March 19 Georgia Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 7-6
Fri, March 24 Florida Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 6 p.m. L, 1-0
Sat, March 25 Florida Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 2 p.m. L, 8-1
Sun, March 26 Florida Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium) 12 p.m. W, 10-6
Tues, March 28 Tulane Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. L, 7-6
Thurs, March 30 Texas A&M Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6 p.m. L, 4-0
Fri, March 31 Texas A&M Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 8 p.m. W, 7-4
Sat, April 1 Texas A&M Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:30 p.m. L, 4-3
Tues, April 4 Grambling Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 13-2
Fri, April 7 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark (Baum Stadium) 6:30 p.m. L, 9-3
Sat, April 8 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark (Baum Stadium) 6 p.m. W, 10-8
Sun, April 9 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark (Baum Stadium) 1 p.m. W, 2-0
Tues, April 11 UL-Lafayette Metairie, La. (Zephyr Field) 7 p.m. W, 3-2
Thurs, April 13 Ole Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 15-2
Fri, April 14 Ole Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. L, 4-1
Sat, April 15 Ole Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 3-2
Tues, April 18 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 10-4
Fri, April 21 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 5:30 p.m. L, 12-5
Sat, April 22 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 5:30 p.m. W, 4-3
Sun, April 23 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium) 12 p.m. L, 10-2
Tues, April 25 Tulane New Orleans, La. (Turchin Stadium) 7 p.m. L, 9-6
Thurs, April 27 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 8-3
Fri, April 28 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Seweill-Thomas Stadium) 6 p.m. W, 7-4
Sat, April 29 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 4-3 (11)
Fri, May 5 South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. L, 3-2
Sat, May 6 South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. W, 5-2
Sun, May 7 South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2 p.m. W, 7-6
Tues, May 9 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. L, 7-6
Thurs, May 11 Auburn Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 4-0
Fri, May 12 Auburn Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 7 p.m. W, 5-3
Sat, May 13 Auburn Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 12 p.m. W, 9-1
Tues, May 16 Northwestern State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 9-3
Thurs, May 18 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 3-1
Fri, May 19 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 11-5
Sat, May 20 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium) 3:30 p.m. W, 11-7
Wed, May 24 SEC Tournament vs. Missouri Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium) 4:30 p.m. W, 3-1
Thurs, May 25 SEC Tournament vs. Kentucky Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium) 8 p.m. W, 10-0
Sat, May 27 SEC Tournament vs. South Carolina Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium) 8 p.m. W, 11-0
Sun, May 28 SEC Tournament vs. Arkansas Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium) 2:30 p.m. W, 4-2
Fri, June 2 NCAA Regional vs. Texas Southern Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:30 p.m. W, 15-7
Sat, June 3 NCAA Regional vs. Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:30 p.m. W, 11-6
Sun, June 4 NCAA Regional vs. Rice Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 2:30 p.m. W, 5-0
Sat, June 10 Super Regional vs. Miss. State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 8 p.m.  W, 4-3
Sun, June 11 Super Regional vs. Miss. State Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium) 8 p.m. W, 14-4
Sat, June 17 College World Series vs. Florida State Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 7 p.m. W, 5-4
Mon, June 19 College World Series vs. Oregon State Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6 p.m. L, 13-1
Wed, June 21 College World Series vs. Florida State Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 6 p.m.
Fri, June 23 CWS vs. Oregon State (if nec.) Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha) 2 p.m.

Tiger Blitz Top Stories