TOM CREAN RADIO SHOW DEBUTS NOVEMBER 6

TOM CREAN RADIO SHOW DEBUTS NOVEMBER 6 Expanded 60-minute weekly show will originate from Mo's Irish Pub in downtown Milwaukee.

MILWAUKEE, November 2 – The Tom Crean Radio Show, hosted by Marquette basketball play-by-play announcer Steve "The Homer" True, debuts on Milwaukee's ESPN Radio 1510 days 1290 nights on Monday, November 6 at 6 p.m.

The newly expanded 60-minute show will originate on Monday's throughout the 2006-07 college basketball season from Mo's Irish Pub in downtown Milwaukee, where Homer and Coach Crean will be in person to answer questions, speak with special guests, recap and preview the Golden Eagles' season.

All of the shows can be heard live on 1290 AM or through the internet at gomarquette.com and espnmilwaukee.com.

Dates for this year's show are as follows:

Monday, November 6

Monday, December 4

Monday, December 11

Monday, December 18

Monday, January 8

Monday, January 22

Monday, January 29

Monday, February 5

Monday, February 12

Monday, February 26

Monday, March 5

Mo's Irish Pub is located at 142 West Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53203


Marquette Hoops Top Stories