MAC Championship Number 5: The Game In Pictures

Herd Insider presents to our Club members our best photos from the 49-45 win over Toledo in the MAC Championship. For Club members only!

Duran Smith and Charlie Tynes put the clamps on Toledo WR Manny Johnson in the first quarter.

Yancey Satterwhite knocked down Brian Jones' last-second pass to seal Marshall's MAC Championship win.

Marshall coach Bob Pruett celebrated his fifth MAC title, holding up the trophy.

Duran Smith puts pressure on UT QB Brian Jones during the second quarter.

Herd Haven Top Stories