Preseason Practice Schedule

The University of Miami opens preseason practice on AUgust 4th and will finish on the 21st. Here's a look at the exact schedule.

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (AUGUST 2 - AUGUST 22)
The following schedule is subject to change, but currently is as follows:

Thursday, August 2 Freshmen report at 8:30 a.m.
Friday, August 3 Media Day from 1:45 to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 Practice at 7:50 a.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 5 Practice at 7:50 a.m. (open to the public)
Monday, August 6 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Tuesday, August 7 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Wednesday, August 8 Practice at 7:50 a.m. (first practice in full pads)
Thursday, August 9 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Friday, August 10 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Saturday, August 11 Practices at 7:50 a.m. and 3:20 p.m.
Sunday, August 12 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Monday, August 13 Practices at 7:50 a.m. and 3:20 p.m.
Tuesday, August 14 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Wednesday, August 15 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 16 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Friday, August 17 Practices at 7:50 a.m. and 3:20 p.m.
Saturday, August 18 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Sunday, August 19 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Monday, August 20 Practice at 7:50 a.m.
Tuesday, August 21 Practice at 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22 First day of classes, players off


Canes Time Top Stories