Three Spartans On Lombardi Watch List

Michigan State has placed three players on the 2015 Lombardi Watch List as defensive end Shilique Calhoun is joined by offensive linemen Jack Allen and Jack Conklin.

The Rotary Lombardi Award has been handed out since 1970. However, only one Michigan State Spartan has won the honor when Percy Snow earned the honor in 1989.

The Spartans have three players, Shilique Calhoun, Jack Allen and Jack Conklin on this year's watch list.

Spartan Digest Top Stories