U-M Hoops Awards Ceremony Winners

At the U-M Hoops Awards banquet last night, Darius Morris won the Most Valuable Player Award; Jordan Morgan won the Most Improved Player Award; Zack Novak won the Leadership Award and the Hustle Award.

Click to read on the GoBlueWolverine premium message board, The Victors Club, and to contribute your own opinion:

MGoBlue.com: U-M Hoops Awards Ceremony.

The Michigan Insider Top Stories