Robinson Named MVP at 91st Annual Bust

After notching over 2000 yards passing and over 1000 yards rushing for the second consectutive season, was named the Bo Schembechler Most Valuable Player at the football bust for the second year in a row.

2011 Michigan Football Bust Award Winners

Denard Robinson

Glenn E. "Bo" Schembechler Most Valuable Player Award
Kenny Demens Roger Zatkoff Award (Top LB) Award
Dave Molk Hugh R. Rader Jr. Memorial (Top OL) Award
Mike Martin Richard Katcher (Top DL) Award
Ryan Van Bergen & Kevin Koger Robert P. Ufer Bequest (Sr with most enthusiam & love for Michigan)
Will Heininger Dr. Arthur D. Robinson Scholarship Award

For more on the awards ceremony, click here.

The Michigan Insider Top Stories