Michigan Hockey TV Schedule Released

The University of Michigan ice hockey team and the Big Ten announced today (Monday, Sept. 22) the television schedule in partnership with the Big Ten Network and Fox Sports Detroit for the 2014-15 regular season. The Wolverines will appear on Fox Sports Detroit or Fox Sports Detroit Plus 11 times and the Big Ten Network (BTN) six times. 

Date Game Time Station
Friday, Oct. 24, 2014 Michigan at UMass-Lowell 7 p.m. NESN
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014 Penn State at Michigan 7:35 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Friday, Dec. 5, 2014 Ohio State at Michigan 7:05 p.m. BTN
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014 Michigan vs. Michigan Tech* 3:30 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 Michigan vs. MSU/Ferris St.* 3:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Friday, Jan. 9, 2015 Minnesota at Michigan 6:35 p.m. BTN
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015 Minnesota at Michigan 4:05 p.m. FS Detroit
Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 Michigan at Ohio State 7:05 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 Michigan at Wisconsin 9 p.m. BTN
Friday, Jan. 30, 2015 Michigan State vs. Michigan 7:35 p.m. FS Detroit
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015 Michigan vs. Michigan State** 8 p.m. BTN
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 Michigan at Minnesota 9 p.m. BTN
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 Michigan at Minnesota 8 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015 Ohio State at Michigan TBA FS Detroit Plus
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015 Wisconsin at Michigan 7:35 p.m. FS Detroit Plus
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 Wisconsin at Michigan 4 p.m. BTN
Friday, March 13, 2015 Michigan at Michigan State 7:05 p.m. FS Detroit
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Michigan State at Michigan 5:05 p.m. FS Detroit

* Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, Mich.)
** Coyote Logistics Hockey City Classic (Chicago, Ill.)


The Michigan Insider Top Stories