Michigan's BTN Schedule Announced

In conjunction with the Big Ten Conference and the Big Ten Network, the University of Michigan men's basketball team announced today (Tuesday, Sept. 16) up to 13 U-M games will be broadcast via BTN or BTN Plus during the 2014-15 regular season.

Date Opponent Time
Monday, Nov. 10 WAYNE STATE (EXH) 7 p.m. (BTN Plus)
Monday, Nov. 17 BUCKNELL 8 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20 DETROIT 6 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29 NICHOLLS STATE 4 p.m. (BTN Plus)
Saturday, Dec. 6 NJIT Noon
Monday, Dec. 22 COPPIN STATE 8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3 at Purdue+ 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 6 at Penn State+ 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 17 NORTHWESTERN+ 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 20 at Rutgers+ 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 22 OHIO STATE+ TBD^
Tuesday, March 3 at Northwestern+ 8 p.m. CT
Saturday, March 7 RUTGERS+ Noon or 2:15 p.m.
^ TV wildcard game determined no later than Monday, Feb. 2
+ Conference games

 


The Michigan Insider Top Stories