Hart named MVP at 87th Annual Bust

Michigan sr. RB Mike Hart was named MVP for the second time in two years.

2007 Michigan Football Bust Award Winners

Mike Hart

Glenn E. "Bo" Schembechler Most Valuable Player Award
Chris Graham Roger Zatkoff Award (Top LB) Award
Jake Long Hugh R. Rader Jr. Memorial (Top OL) Award
Adrian Arrington Desmond Howard Wide Receiver Award
Will Johnson Richard Katcher (Top DL) Award
Brandent Englemon Charles Woodson Defensive Back Award
Anton Campbell Special Teams Player of the Year
Adam Kraus Robert P. Ufer Bequest (Sr with most enthusiam & love for Michigan)
Brandent Englemon Dr. Arthur D. Robinson Scholarship Award
Mario Manningham Outstanding Offensive Contributor
Shawn Crable & Morgan Trent Outstanding Defensive Contributor(s)
Grant DeBenedictis Ben Huff Champion of the Year Award
Jamar Adams Brandstatter-Beckmann Coaches Award
Max Pollock Jon Falk (Loyalty & devotion to team) Award
Adam Kraus Paul Schmidt Award (unshakable courage) Award
Jake Long Mike Gittleson ( resolute work ethic and commitment to preparing for the game) Award
Chad Henne David Brandon Leadership Award
Zoltan Mesko Derek Howard ( top hustler ) Award

For more on the awards ceremony, click here.

The Michigan Insider Top Stories