Graham Named MVP at 88th Annual Bust

After registering a career-best 46 tackles with 20 TFLs and 10 sacks, Michigan jr. DE Brandon Graham was named the Bo Schembechler Most Valuable Player at the 88th annual football bust ... and he made an interesting statement on '09 as well.

2008 Michigan Football Bust Award Winners

Brandon Graham

Glenn E. "Bo" Schembechler Most Valuable Player Award
Obi Ezeh Roger Zatkoff Award (Top LB) Award
Steve Schilling Hugh R. Rader Jr. Memorial (Top OL) Award
Tim Jamison Richard Katcher (Top DL) Award
Mike Massey Robert P. Ufer Bequest (Sr with most enthusiam & love for Michigan)
Will Johnson Dr. Arthur D. Robinson Scholarship Award

For more on the awards ceremony, click here.

And a mini-TJBlog on Brandon Graham.

The Michigan Insider Top Stories