Breaking Down the Gopher Recruiting Class

An introduction to the Minnesota Gophers 2015 football recruiting class including the early enrollees

2015 Minnesota football Signing Day

Gopher Scholarship Commits By State

Alabama (1): Mose Hall

Georgia (1): Shannon Brooks

Illinois (5): Julian Huff, Jacob Huff, Antonio Shenault, Demry Croft, Quinn Oseland

Iowa (1): Charlie Rogers

Kansas (1): Colton Beebe

Louisiana (2): Hunter Register, Alonzo Craighton

Maryland (1): Winston Delattiboudere

Michigan (3): Ray Buford, Dior Johnson, Bryce Witham

Minnesota (2): Nick Connelly, Bronson Dovich

Missouri (1): KiAnte Hardin

North Dakota (1): James johannesson

Ohio (1): Ted Stieber

Texas (3): Tyler Moore, Jaylen Waters, Rashad Still

Canada (1): Jonathan Femi-Cole

Gopher Commits By Projected Position

QB: Demry Croft

RB: Jonathan Femi-Cole, Shannon Brooks,

FB: James Johannesson

WR: Hunter Register, Rashad Still

TE: Bryce Witham

OL: Tyler Moore, Quinn Oseland, Bronson Dovich, Ted Stieber, Nick Connelly


DE: Mose Hall, Colton Beebe, Winston DeLattiboudere

LB: Jaylen Waters, Julian Huff

CB: Ray Buford, Antonio Shenault, Kiante Hardin

S: Charlie Rogers, Alonzo Craighton, Jacob Huff, Dior Johnson

PK/P: None

Minnesota's 2015 class (in order they committed)

Gopher Illustrated Top Stories