MSU 2014 Recruiting Class

Included are the players who have signed with Mississippi State football. This article will be updated as new players are added.

MSU 2014 Football Recruiting Class

Logan Cooke

Elijah Staley

Jamoral Graham

Nick Fitzgerald

Jocquell Johnson

Braxton Hoyett

Chris Rayford

Brandon Bryant

Dontavian Lee

Gerri Green

Jesse Jackson

Elgton Jenkins

Deion Calhoun

Darrion Hutcherson

Grant Harris

Deshon Cooper

J.T. Gray

Aeris Williams

Will Coleman

Lashard Durr

Cory Thomas

Ronald Cochran

Jordan Harris

Gene Swindoll is the publisher of the website, the source for Mississippi State sports on sports network. You can contact him by emailing

Gene's Page Top Stories